FilmEdu

New Spec Resources

Legacy Resources

Monday Matinées

Useful Materials

Newest Resources

The 400 Blows (Les quatre cents coups) Single Film Study

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Our Latest Monday Matinées

Tuesday May 22, 2018

2001: A Space Odyssey Single Film Study

Monday May 14, 2018

The General Single Film Study

Monday May 07, 2018

Some Like It Hot Single Film Study

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Approaches to Teaching New Spec A Level Film Studies with Edusites

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Eduqas (WJEC) 603 New Spec A Level Film Studies

Thursday March 01, 2018

Eduqas (WJEC) 603 New Spec A Level Film Case Studies

Thursday March 01, 2018

OCR H410 New Spec A Level Film Studies

Wednesday February 28, 2018

OCR H410 New Spec A Level Film Case Studies

Tuesday February 27, 2018

How to create your Perfect Student Workbook

Sunday January 28, 2018

International Baccalaureate (IB) Resources Coming Soon

Friday January 26, 2018

Documentary Codes & Conventions

Thursday January 25, 2018

Documentary Definitions

Wednesday January 24, 2018

The Superhero Genre | Codes and Conventions

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Eduqas (WJEC) 603 A Level Film Unit 2 Core: Film Representation+

Friday January 19, 2018

OCR H410 A Level Film Unit 2 Core: Film Representation+

Friday January 19, 2018

Legacy OCR A Level Film Studies

Wednesday January 17, 2018

E.T. the Extra Terrestrial Single Film Study: Part 1

Wednesday January 10, 2018

E.T. the Extra Terrestrial Single Film Study: Part 2

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Double Indemnity Single Film Study

Friday January 05, 2018

Stagecoach Single Film Study

Friday January 05, 2018

The Gold Rush Single Film Study

Thursday January 04, 2018

Raging Bull Single Film Study

Thursday January 04, 2018

Eduqas (WJEC) 603 A Level Film Unit 1 Non Examined Assessment (NEA)

Wednesday January 03, 2018