New Spec Resources

Legacy Resources

Monday Matinées

Useful Materials

Newest Resources

City of God Single Film Study

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Analysing a Documentary Film

Sunday November 25, 2018

Stories We Tell Single Film Study

Sunday November 25, 2018

New Mock Exams Here

Thursday November 22, 2018

L'Age D'or Short Film Comparative Study

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Sightseers Single Film Analysis

Wednesday November 07, 2018

House of Flying Daggers Single Film Study

Wednesday October 17, 2018

IB Unit 3 Film

Wednesday October 17, 2018

IB Unit 2 Film

Wednesday October 17, 2018

IB Unit 1 Film

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Do The Right Thing Single Film Study

Saturday October 13, 2018

A Level Film Unit 3 Core: Film Audience and Spectatorship+

Thursday October 11, 2018

The Dark Knight at Ten

Sunday September 16, 2018

German Cinema | Expressionism

Thursday September 13, 2018

Pulp Fiction Single Film Study

Monday September 10, 2018

Carol Single Film Study

Friday September 07, 2018

This Is England Single Film Study

Monday September 03, 2018

The Diving Bell and the Butterfly Single Film Study

Thursday August 16, 2018

Pan's Labyrinth Single Film Study

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Man with a Movie Camera Single Film Study

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Looking for Free A Level Film Resources?

Tuesday July 10, 2018

The Conversation Single Film Study: Part 1

Friday July 06, 2018

La La Land Single Film Study: Part 1

Wednesday July 04, 2018

Un Chien Andalou (An Andalusian Dog) Single Film Study

Monday July 02, 2018

Under The Skin Single Film Study

Thursday June 28, 2018